This sunday

…i Felt so happy to support The Jakarta Marathon 2013

image

Hopefully next year I can be one of the runners 🙂

…I finally ran 5km (in the speed of a snail) in the Thamrin – Sudirman track for the first time. And instantly fell in love with outdoor run. Already got bored with treadmil.  Running in CFD was less bored coz I got to see many things along the track. Even I found circling GBK at night is less appealing now 😀 cant wait for next sunday CFD..

image

…I tried a new make up by having my skin face darker a few shades from my original by applying bronzer. And loving the result.

image

Cheers to many more fun sundays to come, inshaAllah ^__^

image

Leave a Reply

