Days with daddy

1. I was born 1 day after his birthday
2. He used to take mom,me and brother every afternoon with his vespa, going around the ujung pandang city
3. Spoon fed me every morning before school
4. Taking me to school and picking me up after with his special car honk.
5. Taking me to shoe store one day before my exam
6. Buying me clothes when he was out of town
7. Bought snacks after his night work and sneaked them inside my pillow for next morning surprises.
8. Waking me up in the morning with his special massage.
9. Taking me to wet market and taught me how to shop there.

Leave a Reply

